Parliamentary Procedure LDE

Participants in the Parliamentary Procedure LDE are given the opportunity to enhance knowledge and express mastery of parliamentary law, while building strong teamwork, leadership and communication skills. Participants demonstrate their abilities to conduct orderly and efficient meetings, present logical and convincing discussions and properly record meeting procedures. Each team must take a written exam, conduct a ten-minute demonstration, respond verbally to parliamentary law questions and prepare minutes from their demonstration.

2019 State Winning Team: Tonasket- (Deebach)

2019.WA FFA Parliamentary Procedure Results

2018 State Winning Team: Asotin J (Landrus)

2018.WA FFA Parliamentary Procedure Results

2017 State Winning Team: Prosser, coached by Travis Devore

2017.WA FFA Parliamentary Procedure Results

2016 State Winning Team: Tonasket, coached by Matt Deebach

2016.WA FFA Parliamentary Procedure CDE Results

2015 State Winning Team: Asotin, coached by Glen Landrus